Welcome

Living in Northwest Florida, we have many more days that allow for Outdoor Grilling than most areas of the country.  Many times I go weeks without cooking in the house.  I am using this blog to keep my recipes organized and to allow anyone who wants to use my recipes for their outdoor grilling experience.  Most of my recipes can be cooked over a grill, side burner, fish cooker or open fire.

Many recipes are for camping experiences and I love to collect recipes from other campers.  Can’t wait for Spring to arrive and camping season returns.  More to come.

Leave a Reply

